Share this release

Donna Hightower
"Donna Hightower"

Distributed by Dureco
(P) and (C) 1972 Pink Elephant

1. This World Today Is A Mess
2. Fly Me To The Moon
3. I Made My Bed
4. Cantando Al Trabajar (Blanca Nieves)
5. My Funny Valentine
6. Georgia On My Mind
7. If You Hold My Hand
8. I Have Nothing To Do 'Till Tomorrow
9. Hey Jude
10. Dreams Like Mine
11. Misty
12. Say Merry