Share this release

Billy Jones
"Birds Of The Sea"

Bass – Imro Wielkens
Conductor [Strings] – Stan Lokhin
Congas, Timbales, Cowbell – Humphrey "Sancho" Liew-on
Design – Jerry L. Klerkx
Drums – Eugene Bona, Glen Beeldsnijder, Ricardo Wouden
Guitar – Billy Jones, Humphrey "Sancho" Liew-on*
Mixed By – Dick Bakker
Organ – Glen Lont, Leon Belle
Piano, Electric Piano – Leon Belle
Producer – Billy Jones, Stan Lokhin
Production Manager – Frank Cameron
Saxophone – Raymon Thompson
Strings, Concertmaster – Jonny Kroon
Tambourine – Fritz "Perez" Zevenburgen, Imro Wielkens
Timpani – Peter Van Eck
Trombone, Engineer – Dick Sleeman
Trumpet – Herman Ristie, Stan Lokhin

1. I'll Keep Holding On
2. You Don't Know (This Thing Called Love)
3. Birds Of The Sea
4. Badjie Number 3
5. King Of The World
6. I'm The One
7. A Letter To Myself
8. Ain't That Loving You
9. Win Your Love
10. I Made A Mistake
11. Homely Girl